Welcome To My Comfy Cozy World……

Hiatus….

Posted on: April 30, 2010


Hello to all of my wonderful followers….

I’ve been getting some really sweet emails and comments from people who are worried about me because I have not blogged and been on facebook much these past few weeks.

The truth of the matter is that my dear husband was laid off from his job a few weeks ago so I have been spending a lot of my spare time trying to help him look for employment.  It’s tough and most people are so kind and have been helping us out tremendously. I cannot thank everyone enough.

He has had a few interviews but everyone knows how things are out there with hard economic times.  The positive side is that there are jobs out there to be gotten.  Unfortunately there are so many people looking for jobs that the competition is tough.   But I am keeping faith that things will turn up and we will hear something positive soon.

In the meantime I promise to get back to blogging and facebooking…so stick with me and stay tuned. I have some great new things on the organizing horizon!

Happy Friday everyone!

Leave a Reply

Join me!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My Brood

