Welcome To My Comfy Cozy World……

Menu Monday – Sept 7

Posted on: September 7, 2009


Please forgive me for my tardiness. I had a menu planned but just had trouble getting access to my blog yesterday. It wasn’t the internet but just my kids who were hogging my computer all day yesterday. Either way here is my menu for the week. Happy Cooking!

Monday – leftover baked ziti

Tuesday – Moroccan sausage and couscous soup, green salad

Wednesday – Shrimp tacos, black beans and rice

Thursday – Chicken and lentils

Friday – Grilled tilapia,mashed potatoes, corn

Saturday – date night. Finally.

Sunday – Arroz con pollo

Leave a Reply

Join me!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My Brood

