Welcome To My Comfy Cozy World……

First Day of School

Posted on: August 25, 2009


This post is a bit of a cheat because while my DD’s first day of school was today, my older fellows first day of school was actually last week since they are in private high school which follows a different schedule. Either way they all looked adorable and I am so very proud of all that they are doing and have accomplished.

Just wanted to share a few photos of their great days!

High School Junior

High School Freshman

First Grader

1 Response to "First Day of School"

They are just adorable!

Leave a Reply

Join me!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My Brood

