Welcome To My Comfy Cozy World……

Menu Monday – May 25, 2009

Posted on: May 26, 2009


Hello to everyone of my followers and I really appreciate you giving me a follow. How did the menus go for last week? I was on target for all but one of those days due to an unexpected long day of work.

Getting back to this week, I feel so bad because I almost missed my own Monday deadline. It’s not that Menu Monday was far from my mind but this Memorial Day I was out traveling visiting relatives and did not have access to my computer. I hope you all had a great Memorial Day weekend. I know I did. So here is to a successful Menu week. Good Luck!

Monday – Day Off for Memorial Day traveling

Tuesday – Turkey burgers, baked macaroni and cheese, corn

Wednesday – Apricot Chicken and Rice, green beans

Thursday – Pizza, salad

Friday – Chicken Tortilla Soup, Tacos

Saturday – Grilled Chicken, BBQ baby back ribs, sweet potato, salad

Sunday – Lasagna, green salad

Bon Appetit!

1 Response to "Menu Monday – May 25, 2009"

ACK! I wont post my menu until tomorrow when I have more time.Last week really got away from me when hubby decided on Thursday to take the rest of the week off, and this week too… and start a HUGE landscaping project that we have been putting off for a few years. So between helping him and feeding the men who came out to help him, my menu kinda went down the drain. I even lost track of what I have in my freezer inventory now. WHOOPS.Will you be posting your Tortilla Soup recipe? I love Tortilla Soup!

Leave a Reply

Join me!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My Brood

